Update: 2014 Readolution

This year, the 1st graders and 4th graders created New Year’s Readolutions after Winter Break in their classrooms with their teachers.  I haven’t seen the 4th grade Readolutions yet, but look what the 1st graders created.  How cutie-pie are these?!  The 1st grade students are planning to revisit their goal at the end of the month to see how they’re doing, too.  Love this!

As for me, I plan to update my Readolution at the end of each month.  What I need to do is figure out how to inform my students / building about my 2014 Readolution.  Maybe a new display?  Stay tuned, and happy reading!

Leave a Reply. Thanks!

