Best Books of 2013

best-of-2013-logoFor the past couple of years, I’ve taken to sharing my favorite books of the year on December 31 via Facebook.  This year, I’ll share them here…and I’ll start today!  The categories always include Favorite Picture Book, Favorite Chapter Book (for kids), and Favorite YA Novel.  This year there will be a few additional categories.  Choosing – and sharing – favorites is something I look forward to all year long.  I hope you enjoy!

.

Best Board Book

Best Beginner Chapter Book

Best Chapter Book

Best YA Novel

Best Picture Book

Best Picture Book for Toddlers/Preschoolers

Best Books – Kids Choice!

Leave a Reply. Thanks!

